## SEDIV 2024 MEETING SCHEDULE

FRIDAY	2-2-24			Room Locat
4:30	Budget Committee Meeting		Business Meeting	Musgrove A
6:00	to 8:30 p.m.	Registration	Conference Center	Conference Center Lol
6:30	to 9:00 p.m.	Meet & Greet	Sponsored Central Florida Region- Bldg TBD	Room TBD
SATURDAY	2-3-24			
7:00	to 8:00 a.m.	Registration	Conference Center	CC Lobby
MEETINGS				<u>,</u>
7:45	Opening remarks	Steve Strickland/Lyn Hodges Watts/Mike Cobb	Everyone	Mckay/Harrington
8:00	Stewards	Paul Gauzens/Brad Davis	Steward	Musgrove B
8:00	Rally/Solo/Experiential Overview	Heyward Wagner	How working together and cross participation can make us stronger.	Frederica
8:00	TBA	TBA	TBA	Cypress
8:00	Tech	Bill Ehterington/Toni Creighton	Tech matters	Mckay/Harrington
8:00	Timing & Scoring/Registration	Anna Crisman / Betsy Speed	T & S/ Registration	Musgrove A
9:00	Solo Program Direction	Mark Pilson/Rick Myers	Program Direction	Frederica
9:00	Flag & Communication	Don Drennon	F&C	Cypress
9:00	Regional class rules	Steve Eckerich	Review current SEDiv Regional race classes not in GCR	Mckay/Harrington
9:00	Stewards(continued)	Paul Gauzens/Brad davis	Steward	Musgrove B
9:50	coffee break			0
10:00	TT/Track Events	Stephen Miller	All interested in Time Trials	Frederica
10:00	Solo Safety	Scott Boito	SSS Training	Cypress
10:00	Stewards(continued)	Paul Gauzens/Davis	Steward	Musgrove B
10:00	Endurance Race	Jon Krolewitz/Lee Hill/Steve Strickland	Everyone interested in Endurance Racing	Musgrove A
10:00	National Staff presentation	Chris Robbins	The latest from Topeka	Mckay/Harringtor
11:00	SARRC/Majors	Jim Creighton	All interested in the SEDiv Sprint Racing Programs	Mckay/Harrington
11:00	Stewards(continued)	Paul Gauzens/Brad Davis	Steward	Musgrove B
11:00	Solo	Pilson, Boito	Solo Town Hall	Frederica
NOON	lunch	on your own-		
NOON	Club Race DA luncheon/Leadership discussion	Paul Gauzens/	All SEDiv Race DA's. Get tickets from Jim C.	Cypress
1:30	SARRC	SARRC Committee only please	Committee business meeting	Cypress
1:30	Race Administration	Mike Finn	Race Administration(race chairman/race directors)	Musgrove A
1:30	Stewards(continued)	Paul Gauzens/Brad Davis	Steward	Musgrove B
1:30	Street Survival	Melanie Murray/Tim Beechuk	National Street SurvivalProgram	Mckay/Harrington
1:30	Rallycross	Rick Myers	Having fun in the dirt with cars	Frederica
2:30	Stewards(continued)	Paul Gauzens	Stewards	Musgrove B
2:30	National staff presentation	Chris Robbins	Questions and answers aka here's your chance to ask 1 2 1	Mckay/Harrington
2:30	Hillclimbs/Appalachian Hillclimb assoc	Steve Eckerich/Heyward Wagner	All interested in getting up a mountain really fast	Musgrove A
3:30	afternoon break			
3:45	SEDiv & SCCA National reports	Steve Strickland/Lyn Hodges Watts/Chris Robbins	Annual business meeting & reports	Mckay/Harrington
6:00	reception/banquet registration	please be prompt for registration	cash bar	CC Lobby
7:00	Dinner and 2023 SEDiv Awards Banquet	Please do not enter until doors are opened.	Dinner & Awards (Please reserve your seat when your regist	Ballroom
<u>SUNDAY</u>	2-4-24			
7:30	Executive meeting	SEDiv Directors & officers reports	Regional Executives & SEDiv officers	Musgrove A
8:15	RE's breakfast	By invitation & prepaid only	R.E.s,Officers, Exec Stewards/DA's who make report	Cypress
	Attending from the SCCA National office-	Mike Cobb-CEO, Heyward Wagner-Sr Dir Rally Solo,	Chris Robbins-Dir of Regional Development, Andie Albin- Mu	ti-Channel Mktg Mgr
			rector of Solo, Justin Barbry- Director TNIA & Kathy Barnes- S	