## **SEDIV 2022 MEETING SCHEDULE**

FRIDAY	2-18-22			Room Locatio
4:30	Budget Committee Meeting		Business Meeting	Musgrove A
6:00	to 8:30 p.m.	Registration	Conference Center	Conference Center Lob
7:30	ECR Committee	ECR	Business Meeting	Musgrove A
SATURDAY	2-19-22			<u> </u>
7:00	to 8:00 a.m.	Registration	Conference Center	CC Lobby
MEETINGS				, i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i
7:45	Opening remarks	Steve Strickland/Lynn Hodges Watts/Mike Cobb	Everyone	Mckay/Harrington
8:00	All Club Racing DA's	Paul Gauzens	All Hands Huddle	Mckay/Harrington
8:00	Rally/Solo/Experiential Overview	Heyward Wagner	How working together and cross participation can make us stronger.	Frederica
8:00	TT Safety Steward	Mark Rothermel	Steward TT safety training	Cypress
8:30	Tech/regional class rules	Fred Clark/Steve Eckerich/Deanna Flanagan	Tech matters/SEDiv Regional classes	Musgrove B
8:30	Timing & Scoring	Anna Crisman	T & S	Musgrove A
8:30	Flag & Communication	Joyce Bakels/Don Drennon	F & C	Mckay/Harrington
9:00	Registration	Betsy Speed/Aimee Thoennes	All interested in Registration/News on digital waivers	Cypress
9:50	coffee break			
10:00	TT/Track Events/Hillclimbs	Stephen Miller	All interested in Time Trials	Frederica
10:00	Solo Safety	Dave Stegar	SSS Training	Cypress
10:00	National Staff presentation	Chris Robbins/AbbyScher/Mike Cobb/Aimee Thoennes	The latest from Topeka	Mckay/Harrington
11:00	SARRC/ECR/Majors	Jim Creighton/Deanna Flanagan	All interested in the SEDiv Racing Programs	Mckay/Harrington
11:00	Solo	David Steger	SSS Training	Cypress
NOON	lunch	on your own-		
NOON	DA luncheon/Leadership discussion	Paul Gauzens	All SEDiv race DA's. Get tickets from Jim C.	Cypress
1:30	SARRC	SARRC Committee	Committee business meeting	Cypress
1:30	Race Administration	Mike Finn	Race Administration(race chairman)	Musgrove A
1:30	Solo	Pilson, Steger	Solo Town Hall	Frederica
1:30	National staff presentation	Chris Robbins/AbbyScher/Mike Cobb/Aimee Thoennes	Summary of National Convention	Mckay/Harrington
2:30	National staff presentation	Chris Robbins/AbbyScher/Mike Cobb/Aimee Thoennes	Questions and answers aka here's your chance to ask 1 2 1	Mckay/Harrington
2:30	Time Trials	Stephen Miller/Heyward Wagner	All interested in time trials	Musgrove A
2:30	Solo	Mark Pilson	Acquiring Sites / Keeping Sites	Frederica
3:30	afternoon break			
3:45	SEDiv & SCCA National reports	Steve Strickland/Lynn Hodges Watts/Mike Cobb	General business meeting	Mckay/Harrington
6:30	reception/banquet registration	please be prompt for registration	cash bar	CC Lobby
7:30	Dinner and 2021 SEDiv Awards Banquet	Please do not enter until doors are opened.	Dinner & Awards	Ballroom
SUNDAY	2-20-22	*		
7:30	Executive meeting	SEDiv directors & officers	Regional Executives & SEDiv officers	Musgrove A
8:15	RE's breakfast	invitation/prepaid only	R.E.s,Officers, Exec Stewards/DA's who report	Cypress
	Attending from the SCCA National office-	Mike Cobb-CEO. Heyward Wagner-Rally Solo. Chris R	Robbins-Director of Regional Development, Abby Scher-Reg	zional Communictions
	i menening from the Secrit Humonal office	Deanna Flanagan-Director Road Racing & Aimee Thoennes-Manager Member Services		communications